Take a class with YogaGlo

Get unlimited access to over 4,000 yoga and meditation classes taught by professional and certified teachers. Whether you’re just getting started or have lots of experience, YogaGlo has classes at every level, in a diverse range of styles.

Start Your 15-day Trial Today

Fourth Chakra Meditation

Meditation with David Harshada Wagner
Level 2 15 mins
To view, please agree to the YogaGlo Terms and Conditions
I agree - let's watch!

Oops! Something went wrong on our end.

Heart Chakra. This meditation focuses on the anahata energy center located in the center of the chest, known for being the color green. It is also the home to your heart's desires, love for yourself and others and often symbolizes feelings of serenity and balance, as it is a midpoint between the lower and upper chakra centers. Explore this energy point through contemplation and visualizations.

Practice Focus
Chakras & Heart

Try us out. Cancel anytime.